Mojo TV
Mojo TV

Mojo TV Logo

USA-(Ammoland.com)- Terry travels to South America with the new MOJO Elite Series – King Mallard decoy. This will be the first voyage for the newly designed decoy.

Along for the experience is the always entertaining, Ramsey Russell of Getducks.com.

Check out our motion devices for the upcoming duck seasons as they work together to achieve realism. Flash effect from the Flock A Flickers and Blue Wing Teal and water movement from the full body MOJO Rippler and all new Duck Commander approved Butt Up Rippler.

Preview:

New episodes premiere Saturday afternoons at 3:30/2:30c on The Sportsman Channel (DISH 395, DIRECTV 605) in the U.S. and Mondays at 1:30 PM ET on Wild TV in Canada.

Broadcast Schedule for MOJO TV on the Sportsman Channel:

Tuesday – 9:30 a.m. EST | 8:30 a.m. CST
Thursday – 9 a.m. EST | 8 a.m. CST
Saturday – 3:30 a.m. EST | 2:30 a.m. CST
Saturday – 3:30 p.m. EST | 2:30 p.m. CST

Like them on Facebook
Follow them on Twitter
Subscribe to their Youtube Channel
Sign up for their Mailing List

About MOJO Outdoors:

MOJO has long been recognized as the World Leader in Motion Decoys and progressed as the leader in All Decoys. Today, MOJO is a company unsurpassed in bringing a wide variety of innovative outdoor products to the market that revolutionizes the outdoor experience.

See more online.