Mojo TV
Mojo TV

Mojo TV Logo

USA-(Ammoland.com)- Terry Denmon joins up with Stoeger 3 gun shooter Ryan Muller for some winter time coyote calling.

Below zero wind chills won’t stop the hunt as coyotes come racing to the call. Terry shares tips for success and is even prepared when an unexpected robber makes off with his decoy.

New episodes premiere Saturday afternoons at 3:30/2:30c on The Sportsman Channel (DISH 395, DIRECTV 605) in the U.S. and Mondays at 1:30 PM ET on Wild TV in Canada.

Broadcast Schedule for MOJO TV on the Sportsman Channel:

Tuesday – 3 a.m. EST | 2 a.m. CST
Thursday – 6:30 a.m. EST | 5:30 a.m. CST
Saturday – 3:30 a.m. EST | 2:30 a.m. CST
Saturday – 9:30 a.m. EST | 8:30 a.m. CST
Saturday – 3:30 p.m. EST | 2:30 p.m. CST

Like us on Facebook
Follow Us on Twitter
Subscribe to our Youtube Channel
Sign up for our Mailing List

About MOJO Outdoors:

MOJO has long been recognized as the World Leader in Motion Decoys and progressed as the leader in All Decoys. Today, MOJO is a company unsurpassed in bringing a wide variety of innovative outdoor products to the market that revolutionizes the outdoor experience.

See more online.