Impossible Shots!
Impossible Shots! on Sportsman Channel

Nashville, TN -(AmmoLand.com)- It’s a long-range shot in 25 mile-per-hour winds. A 400-yard shot with an AR-15 is hard enough, but it’s even harder with changing wind gusts. Smith & Wesson Pro Shooter, Jerry Miculek attempts the shot off-hand with his M&P15.

Plus, a classic shot from the late Bob Munden. A 200-yard shot with a revolver. And, Randy Oitker pays tribute to Bob Munden with his compound bow. Tune in Thursday, Saturday and Sunday to Sportsman Channel!

AIR TIMES BY TIME ZONE

Eastern Time:

Thursday: 2:30PM & 6:30PM; Saturday 9:00PM; Sunday 7:30AM

Central Time:

Thursday 1:30PM & 5:30PM; Saturday 8:00PM; Sunday 6:30AM

Mountain Time:

Thursday 12:30PM & 4:30PM; Saturday 7:00PM; Sunday 5:30AM

Pacific Time:

Thursday 11:30PM & 3:30PM; Saturday 6:00PM; Sunday 4:30AM

Be sure to “Like” Shooting USA’s Impossible Shots on Facebook to stay informed on what Impossible events are happening each week!

About Tier One Media, LLC: Tier One Media produces Television Properties under the registered trademarks Shooting USA and Shooting USA’s Impossible Shots. The program series are seen weekly on two National Outdoor Category Networks, Outdoor Channel and Sportsman Channel with a combined reach exceeding 70-million US households. Tier One Media is a privately held, independent production company based in Franklin, Tenn.

For more information, please visit www.ShootingUSA.com.